(877) 358-7790 (Within the USA) 407-557-8784 info@lostinthemagic.com
2015 Reviews

2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 20:01:00

Kia
2389 Providence at Victoria Woods


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Absolutely one of the nicest vacation homes my family and I have stayed in! The home was neat, spacious, everything was just as pictured and it was close to Disney. My family truly enjoyed our stay this past holiday. Also thanks to William for all his help with the reservation and payment :-)


Friday, January 9, 2015 19:44:00

April Robinson
4464 Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you so much for a great vacation home. We had a blast!!!


Tuesday, January 13, 2015 22:04:00

Jesus Vazquez
2538 Veranda Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

VERANDA PALMS- 2538GDCJGIE
IT WAS AS DESCRIBED, THE KIDS HAVE A GREAT TIME WITH THE HEATED POOL, SO CLOSE TO DISNEY
WALMART AND SAM'S CLUB WERE REALLY CLOSE
I WILL RECOMEND IT TO OTHERS


Wednesday, May 6, 2015 15:21:00

Carmen Lopez Franco
2308 Windsor Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hi, i just want to let you know how happy I was after staying at the Windsor Palms with Lost in the Magic.I would 1000 times recomend the place ,thanks thanks thanks


Friday, June 5, 2015 15:01:00

Cintia coll
1457 Champion Gate


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

What a beautiful home!!! Was the best vacation we have ever been on. We will definately be booking again.


Monday, June 8, 2015 16:27:00

Del Arz
16321 Orange Tree


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Orange Tree-16321BEHSJGIS. We rented this home during the 2nd week of May 2015. Heat on the pool is not required during this time even if you want to swim all night. The home is very clean and well organized. We were happy during our stay and we hope to be able to come back and rent this home again, or any home in the lostinthemagic property. This home is well recommended.


Sunday, July 5, 2015 18:24:00

Kassondra
8967 Paradise Palms


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This house is beautiful. It is 15 minutes from Disney and Downtown Disney. The house is spacious and made me and my combined three families feel like we were home. The clubhouse was also good for us. We enjoyed the gym, the movies and the pool was very very good. We look forward to staying here again.


Tuesday, July 14, 2015 15:12:00

Jerilynn Cochran
505 Sunset Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

I absolutely love the 505 Sunset Ridge house for my family! I bragged about it so much ,that more family will be coming with us next summer. Thank you for letting us use your beautiful home !!!!!!!!


Thursday, July 16, 2015 12:30:00

Ed and Lauren Zufall
1028 Watersong


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had such a great time and LOVED the house! This was our first time renting a home for a vacation and it worked even better than we could have imagined. We look forward to renting from Lost In The Magic again!
Thank you again,

Ed and Lauren Zufall


Tuesday, October 27, 2015 15:47:00

Iretta Speegle
1509 Calypso


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Good Morning!

I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed your condo. We had plenty of room and the majority of anything anyone would need is there.

We will be passing your information on to others we know that might be looking for a really nice beach vacation.

Had great bike rides for bike week and really nice weather.

Thank you and have a great day.

Iretta
Iretta Speegle, C.P.M.




Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!


 



Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:




Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here