(877) 358-7790 (Within the USA) 407-557-8784 info@lostinthemagic.com
2010 Reviews

2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Monday, January 11, 2010 20:23:00

Terry Trinko
Alabama


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house (16805 High Grove) was great and just as good as the pictures depicted. There we no problems making arrangements with the management. We had easy access to DisneyWorld and there were lots of grocery stores and restaurants in the area. Staying here allowed our entire family to be together, unlike being in separate hotel rooms. When we visit the Orlando area again, we will have no hesitation with renting this property or another property through Lost in the Magic!


Tuesday, January 12, 2010 21:03:00

Wei Shi
North Carolina


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The location is super and house (7767 Windsor Hills) is clean. I will definitely consider Windsor Hills again.


Monday, January 18, 2010 19:30:00

Iliana Montijo Flores
Miami, Florida


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented a beautiful well appointed 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo in Cane Island. The unti was clean and well decorated. The rooms and bathrooms were very spacious. The kitchen had everything to cook. Wow, we even had a washer/dryer included in our unit!

We could'nt have asked for more. I highly recommend this place because of its location - approx 3 miles from Disney. Shops and restaurants were just 1 minute away.

So next time you think about renting at any Disney Resort or Hotel think about all the comfort you'll be missing not to mention the price.

We are definately coming back and look forward in renting this beautiful unit again.

Thank you Mr. William Bailey for answering any questions/concerns I had.

Thank you from the buttom of our hearts. My family and I had a wonderful time at Disney and your beautiful condo.

The Flores Family!


Wednesday, January 20, 2010 19:39:00

Nicole McNally
Brick, NJ


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My husband, daughter and I went for a week vacation to Disney with our friends and their children and we had a wonderful time. The house (120 Calabay Parc) was everything we expected and more. The kids enjoyed being able to go swimming at night and play pool in the game room. It was really the perfect accomodations. We were able to save money by having a kitchen on our trip and cook breakfast and dinner at the house. I would definetly use Lost in the Magic again and I'm actually starting to try to book another trip for next year.


Sunday, January 24, 2010 18:20:00

Tammy M
Wilmington,NC


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Thank you for a great stay! We stayed at Cane Island in early January 2010 and were pleasantly surprised with the accodomation. It felt like home the the minute we opened the door. We were still able to enjoy the Disney experience and have some of the comforts of home all at the same time. The location to the Disney parks and SeaWorld was ideal. Thank you! Thank you!


Thursday, February 11, 2010 18:40:00

Sandra Cloninger
North Carolina


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Our stay in Orlando was great. The home (16648 High Grove) was beautiful and very well equipped. My children and grandchildren stayed with us, and everyone had a wonderful time. I would highly recommend staying with Lost in the Magic.


Monday, July 5, 2010 21:35:00

Kim Reynolds
Tennessee


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed a lovely home in Kissimmee (2538 Veranda Palms). It was everything we expected and more. My family takes a trip every year and this home was just right for everyone to have their own private area plus plenty of room for family time. We were just minutes from shopping, eating and most importantly Disney World. We will defintely us Lost in the Magic when choosing accomodations for our next vacation destination.


Thursday, October 14, 2010 21:18:00

Katherine Hartgrove
King, NC


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house (2538 Veranda Palms) we stayed in was AWESOME! We did have an issue with the pool heat, it was not warming, we saw the pool boy and he fixed it for us....wish now I would have called sooner, but other than that everything was GREAT! I would definately recommend this website for house rentals!


Sunday, November 28, 2010 20:33:00

Baker Family
876 Sandy Ridge


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Nov.18 - 24 2010 Absolutely Wonderful Experience! Home was everything described in ad,contacts were readily available to answer any & All questions. Accomodations were Great, Home was Clean, we felt like Home away from home. We WILL Recommend to everyone, A+ from us. We will Definately be renting with you again in the future, Thanks for Everything !




Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!


 



Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:




Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here