(877) 358-7790 (Within the USA) 407-557-8784 info@lostinthemagic.com
2009 Reviews

2009 / 2010 / 2011 / 2012 / 2013 / 2014 / 2015 / 2016 / 2017 Write A Review

Friday, January 2, 2009 22:14:00

Robert Callahan
Sheboygan, Wisconsin


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

This experience was fantastic. The houses we used was immaculant and very very clean. What a freat area. Easy access to everything. Would we do it again? In a heart beat! We even had trouble with our pool heater that we would not have known about and they are working nicely with us. We would even consider buying in this area. It was a great experience and the only way to fly.


Thursday, January 15, 2009 18:59:00

Rod and Lesley Boudreault
Brantford, Ontario, Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Excellent

We spent two weeks over Christmas at the Solana resort. The house was beautifully decorated, clean, and we all had so much space. With three families staying under one roof, it was wonderful for everyone to have their own bathroom. The kids loved the heated pool and game room. The traffic was crazy and the parks were jampacked over Christmas, so it was lovely to stay in the much quieter Davenport area. We were just minutes away from Animal Kingdom and no more than 20 minutes away from any other park.
Thanks for a wonderful vacation.


Tuesday, January 20, 2009 19:13:00

Deb
Cane Island 3 bedroom


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Jan 2009: We stayed in one of the 3 bedroom condos in Cane Island in Orlando and loved it. We arrived very late at night, so having a code for the door and not having to check in (or out) was a major plus. The room was very clean and nicely appointed. It was spacious and allowed our kids and us plenty of room. The condos are located about 6 miles fm Disney and about 20 mins from Universal (where we spent most of our time). We would definately stay there again and strongly recommend this location to everyone!


Sunday, June 28, 2009 12:42:00

Robert Sheard
Arkansas


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My Business Associate and I spent a week at Calabay Parc and it was truly wonderful. Not only was the house clean but the neighborhood was quiet and refreshing after spending all day in a conference. The house was aexactly as pictured and there were no surprises. Thank you for the great stay.

Robert


Monday, August 17, 2009 12:22:00

Stephen Julian
Owensboro, Ky


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Great
Overall Rating: Excellent

We stayed at the Regal Oaks. The condo was excellent, we had 2 families with 6 kids and had plenty of room in a 4 bedroom. The pool area was great, and the kids really enjoyed it (ages 10 mos to 11 years old)I would highly recommend this area, we will definitely use the Lost in the Magic website again! Thanks


Sunday, September 27, 2009 13:45:00

Chester
Orlando Florida


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My new grandson son-in's family loved their four night stay at 238 Windwood Bay. The children had "a blast" and the adults were vey impressed. "Lost in the Magic" will be highly recommended for a family stay in Orlando.


Monday, September 28, 2009 21:43:00

Debbie Jones
Monroe, Ga.


Service Rating: Great
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Had a great time....house (7767 Windsor Hills) was perfect for convention with several couples.


Tuesday, October 6, 2009 20:52:00

Safiya Major
Nassau, Bahamas


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

My husband and I were truly impressed with the vacation home (253 Sandy Ridge) we rented for 12 days during Sept 09. Everything was just how we liked it. We had a little difficulty with the door lock on our first night there, but the owner and management company came to our rescue quickly.

The area was nice and quiet and The pool was nice and clean. The game room proved to be an added plus.

We are going to recommend this site to family and friends. And as Orlando is like our second home, we will be using Lost in the Magic for our future housing needs.

Regards.


Tuesday, October 27, 2009 19:26:00

Jennifer Brodis
Orlando FL


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved the house (820 The Shires). We were there with my brother-in-law, sister-in-law, and their families. It was plenty big enough to accomodate all of us. We really liked having three master suites--each couple liked having their own bedroom/bathroom area. The 8 and 10 year old boys loved the game room, and played air hockey nightly. All 4 of the kids loved the pool, and were also in that every night. Renting a house is totally the way to go!!! I have already recommended your site and VRBO to others. Thanks for everything.

The only suggestion I would have is to get some cookie sheets. We wanted to bake cookies one night, and couldn't find any.

Thanks again--We would absolutely book with you again!

Jennifer Brodis


Wednesday, October 28, 2009 12:37:00

Scott Powers
113 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Loved the home (113 High Grove). Absolutely beautiful inside. Love the location of it. Close to everything but far enough out where you get the crazy traffic of Florida.


Wednesday, October 28, 2009 18:59:00

Andy & Tracy Pace
541 Sandy Ridge Drive

Email: apace4@comcast.net

Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Great
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We had an awesome time! And alot of it had to do with staying at your home (541 Sandy Ridge) ! Our family did 6 theme parks in 6 days. I think my children and my wife had just as much fun at your home, enjoying the pool and looking for salamanders, as going to the parks. It was clean, quiet, and close to anything we needed. We would definately stay there again and recommend your place to others. Thank you very much. We all had a great vacation!


Wednesday, October 28, 2009 19:52:00

The Browns
MD


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The place was PERFECT for our family. We only got to use the pool twice since it was a little chilly when we were there but that and the game room was great to have. Certainly worth staying there vs. a hotel. Alot less expensive and a lot more room! Would definately recommend. Was about a 15-20 min. drive to Disney but not bad at all.


Wednesday, October 28, 2009 23:33:00

Winn Roach
820 The Shires


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Everything was great. Thanks for everything.


Thursday, October 29, 2009 19:36:00

Garry Jones
Canada


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We thoroughly enjoyed our time
in Florida - couldn't have been better!! It was our first time staying in a vacation home (120 Calabay Parc) , and we would definitely do it again. We felt "at home" and that says a lot. Thanks so much.


Thursday, November 5, 2009 21:32:00

Patricia A. Martinez
Michigan


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We rented a home in Sandy Ridge (257 Sandy Ridge) in Davenport. Fl for our first Disney vacation. Our trip was amazing. The house was easy to find and in very good condition. It accommidated the 6 of us very well. We had a great experience and would go back in a heart beat. I was very pleased with the ease of renting, the quick response to questions and the price. Thank you!!!!


Wednesday, November 11, 2009 12:13:00

Juan Cervantes
El Paso, TX


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house (2077 Royal Ridge) was great and our stay was amazing. The neighborhood was nice and quiet. The rest of our family, who stayed in hotels, let us know they would have made a different choice had they seen the house first.

I've already recommended Lost in the Magic and will continue doing so, and I'll definitely be using your website again. Thanks!!


Thursday, December 3, 2009 16:40:00

Kimberly Gadsden
248 High Grove


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

Hello Mr. and Mrs. Bailey, I just wanted to take the time to tell you how much we enjoyed spending Thanksgiving at your rental property in Clermont (248 Highgrove). My family and I had a wonderful time and all of the accommodations on the property were EXCELLENT! We're so excited about planning our next visit to Florida! Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to experience such a wonderful holiday vacation as a family. God willing, we will be back next year. May God Bless you and your family throughout this holiday season and in the new year. Sincerely, The Gadsdens


Friday, December 4, 2009 15:06:00

Anita williamson
Aurora ohio


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The home (876 Sandy Ridge)was more than i expected very clean,the first time I went away from home and ended up with such a comfortable home and i found every thing in the kitchen to make a great thanksgiving dinner for my family


Friday, December 4, 2009 16:17:00

Carol Knapp
New York


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

We loved the place (Cane Island) and had a great time. We will be back again. Thank you.


Saturday, December 5, 2009 14:23:00

Eugenio Vargas
Florida


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

It was great coming to a home (757 Sandy Ridge) and not a hotel room after been out all day long.


Sunday, December 6, 2009 22:34:00

Michele
Dallas, TX


Service Rating: Excellent
Value Rating: Excellent
Attractiveness Rating: Excellent
Overall Rating: Excellent

The house (956 Watersong)was as advertised. It was 10 miles from the parks. Furnishings were beautiful and the house was clean and very comfortable. All eight of us really enjoyed our stay. You can not beat the value.




Bookmark this site!
Send to a Friend!


 



Area:


Arrival Date:


Departure:




Please Fill in the form below completely

Email Address:
Password:


Forgot you password? Click Here